Learn more about our latest product offering, the Summon-SIPX Integration, by registering for one of our webinars.

The unique integration of Summon and SIPX brings together great content and discovery tools, with the curriculum tools faculty and students want. Learn more about how the combination of Summon and SIPX showcases and extends the value of your library across campus—by making it easy for faculty to set up and share course readings with students, bringing more exposure to library collections and open access content, while saving money for your students and campus.

Dates/Times/Registration:

· December 16 at 11 am PT/ 2 pm ET – register here
· December 17 at 7 am PT / 10 am ET – register here
· January 13 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET – register here
· January 19 at 7 am PT / 10 am ET register here